1. K-State home
  2. »Communications
  3. »Faculty and Staff
  4. »People

Communications and Agricultural Education

Communications and Agricultural Education

Kansas State University
1612 Claflin Road
301 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-3402

785-532-5804
785-532-5633 fax

Communications Solutions Group

Jason Hackett

Jason Hackett

Director

jhackett@ksu.edu 

Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson

Professor, Extension Radio Specialist and Agriculture Director, K-State Radio Network

agguy@ksu.edu

donnert, dan 

Dan Donnert

Photographer/Video Production Specialist

ddonnert@ksu.edu

Meg Drake - Marketing Officer

Meg Drake

Marketing Officer, K-State Research and Extension

mdrake@ksu.edu 

Janie Dunstan - Graphic Designer

Janie Dunstan

Graphic Designer

jdunstan@ksu.edu 

Linda Gilmore - Editor

Linda Gilmore

Editor

lindagi@ksu.edu 

Amy Hartman

Amy Hartman

Electronic Document Librarian/Archivist

ahartman@ksu.edu 

Taylor Kennedy - Digital Media Specialist

Taylor Kennedy

Digital Media Specialist

tkennedy@ksu.edu 

Randall Kowalik

Randall Kowalik

Communications Specialist

rkowalik@ksu.edu

Nathan Leatherman

Nathan Leatherman

Video Production Specialist

njleatherman@ksu.edu 

Phylicia Mau - Graphic Designer

Phylicia Mau

Graphic Designer

pmau@ksu.edu 

Pat Melgares

Pat Melgares

Public Information Officer

melgares@ksu.edu

Mary Lou Peter

Mary Lou Peter

Public Information Officer

mlpeter@ksu.edu

Susan Schiff - Marketing Officer

Susan Schiff

Marketing Officer, College of Agriculture

susanschiff@ksu.edu 

Donna Sheffield - Editor

Donna Sheffield

Editor

dsheffie@ksu.edu 

MARK STADTLANDER

Mark Stadtlander

Director of Publishing

mark@ksu.edu 

Amanada Tomlinson

Amanda Tomlinson

Editor

atomlinson@ksu.edu 

Jeff Wichman

Jeff Wichman

Audio Production Specialist

jwichman@ksu.edu