1. K-State home
  2. »Communications
  3. »Faculty and Staff
  4. »People

Communications and Agricultural Education

Communications and Agricultural Education

Kansas State University
1612 Claflin Road
301 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-3402

785-532-5804
785-532-5633 fax

Communications Solutions Group

The Communications Solutions team is housed in the Department of Communications and Agricultural Education. The team aids the College of Agriculture and K-State Research and Extension in the areas of marketing, print publications, photography, videography, and digital media.

Jerry Grasso, unit lead

Jerry Grasso
Executive Director, Communications Solutions

jerrygrasso@k-state.edu

Matt Campbell

Matt Campbell

Video Production Specialist

mrcampbell@k-state.edu

Kirsten Conard

Kirsten Conard
Digital Media Officer

kconard@k-state.edu

 

donnert, dan

Dan Donnert

Photographer/Video Production Specialist

ddonnert@k-state.edu

Janie Dunstan - Graphic Designer

Janie Dunstan

Graphic Designer

jdunstan@k-state.edu

Linda Gilmore - Editor

Linda Gilmore

Editor

lindagi@k-state.edu

Amy Hartman

Amy Hartman

Electronic Document Librarian/Archivist

ahartman@k-state.edu

Phylicia Mau - Graphic Designer

Phylicia Mau

Graphic Designer

pmau@k-state.edu

Janae McKinney

Janae McKinney

Strategic Communications Officer,

Agriculture Innovation Initiative

jmckinney@ksu.edu

Pat Melgares

Pat Melgares

Public Information Officer

melgares@k-state.edu

Emily Siemens 

Emily Siemens

Communication & Marketing Manager,

College of Agriculture

emilysiemens@k-state.edu

MARK STADTLANDER

Mark Stadtlander

Director of Publishing

mark@k-state.edu

Meg Drake - Marketing Officer

Meg Stopps

Communications and Marketing Manager, K-State Research and Extension

mstopps@k-state.edu

Shelby Varner

Shelby Varner

Producer of Agriculture Today

srvarner@k-state.edu

Jeff Wichman

Jeff Wichman

Public Information Officer, Audio & Visual

jwichman@k-state.edu

Elizabeth Wright

Elizabeth Wright

Communications & Marketing Specialist

ejwright@k-state.edu