1. K-State home
  2. »Communications
  3. »Faculty and Staff
  4. »People

Communications and Agricultural Education

Communications and Agricultural Education

Kansas State University
1612 Claflin Road
301 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-3402

785-532-5804
785-532-5633 fax

People

University Printing

 Name Email
 Rob NixonDirector, University Printing rnixon@ksu.edu 
  Richard Butler Graphic Designer butler@ksu.edu
  Jeff Campbell Printing Specialist jlcampel@ksu.edu
  John Cooper Digital Production Center Supervisor jaycee@ksu.edu
 Tony CusicPrinter Specialisttonycusic@ksu.edu
 Frank GentSenior Administrative Assistant (Digital Printer)fdg3323@ksu.edu
 Kristi HansonPrinting Service Coordinatorkrishanson@ksu.edu
  Rex Jones Printing Process Supervisor rjones1@ksu.edu
 Greg LeValleyCustomer Service Specialistglevalle@ksu.edu
  Gary Lindsay Printer Specialist gary25@ksu.edu
  DeWayne MarcellusPrinter Specialist dmarcel@ksu.edu
 Rollin MenschPrinting Coordinatorrdmensch@ksu.edu
  Kenny McVey Printer Specialist slugger@ksu.edu
  Annette Rheaume Senior Administrative Assistant arheaume@ksu.edu
 Alicia SilvaPrinter Specialistalicias@ksu.edu