1. K-State home
  2. »Communications
  3. »Faculty and Staff
  4. »Graduate Teaching Assistants

Communications and Agricultural Education

Communications and Agricultural Education

Kansas State University
1612 Claflin Road
301 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-3402

785-532-5804
785-532-5633 fax

Graduate Assistants

The Department of Communications and Agricultural Education has dedicated students on assistantships while working towards a master's degree.

Mariah Bausch
317 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: 785-532-5804
Fax: 785-532-5633
mebausch@ksu.edu

Darcie Gallagher
317 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: 785-532-5804
Fax: 785-532-5633
darcieg@ksu.edu

Brooke Harshaw
317 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: 785-532-5804
Fax: 785-532-5633
bharshaw2911@ksu.edu 

 

 

Deanna Reid
317 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: 785-532-5804
Fax: 785-532-5633
drreid@ksu.edu 

Kelsey Tully
317 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: 785-532-5804
Fax:785-532-5633
kmtully@ksu.edu

Anissa Zagonel
317 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: 785-532-5804
Fax:785-532-5633
azagonel@ksu.edu