1. K-State home
  2. »Communications
  3. »Faculty and Staff
  4. »People

Communications and Agricultural Education

Communications and Agricultural Education

Kansas State University
1612 Claflin Road
301 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-3402

785-532-5804
785-532-5633 fax

People

Academics 
 Name Email
 Lauri BakerAssociate Professor, Agricultural Communications and Journalismlmbaker@ksu.edu
  Richard Baker Associate Professor, Agricultural Communications and Journalism / News Director, K-State Radio Network rbaker@ksu.edu
  Brandie Disberger Instructor, Agricultural Education bdis@ksu.edu
  Jason Ellis Interim Department Head and Associate Professor jdellis@ksu.edu
  Larry Erpelding Professor Emeritus lhe@ksu.edu
 Kelly GurikAdministrative Specialist & Student Service Coordinator kgurik@ksu.edu
  Steven Harbstreit Professor Emeritus  srh@ksu.edu
 Gaea HockAssistant Professor, Agricultural Educationghock@ksu.edu
 Audrey KingInstructor, Agricultural Communications and Journalismaudreyeh@ksu.edu
 Lisa MoserInstructor, Agricultural Communications and Journalismlmoser@ksu.edu
 Jonathan UlmerAssociate Professor, Agricultural Educationjulmer@ksu.edu