1. K-State home
  2. »Communications
  3. »Faculty and Staff
  4. »People

Communications and Agricultural Education

Communications and Agricultural Education

Kansas State University
1612 Claflin Road
301 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-3402

785-532-5804
785-532-5633 fax

People

Academics 

 Name Email
 Jason Ellis
Department Head and Professorjdellis@ksu.edu
 Katie BurkeAssistant Professor, Agricultural Communications and Journalismkjburke@ksu.edu
  Brandie Disberger Instructor, Agricultural Education bdis@ksu.edu
 Nellie HillAssistant Professor, Agricultural Communications and Journalismnlhill@ksu.edu
 Gaea HockAssociate Professor, Agricultural Educationghock@ksu.edu
 Lisa MoserInstructor, Agricultural Communications and Journalismlmoser@ksu.edu
 Levy RandolphAssistant Professor, Agricultural Communications and Journalism lrandolph@ksu.edu
 Jonathan UlmerProfessor, Agricultural Educationjulmer@ksu.edu
 Larry ErpeldingProfessor Emerituslhe@ksu.edu
 Steven HarbstreitProfessor Emeritus srh@ksu.edu