

K-STATE RESEARCH AND EXTENSION BOOKSTORE AND MAIL CENTER

Packet Distribution

Date of Order:	Due Date:
Department:	
Contact Person:	_ Phone:
Title/Subject	
Single Piece M	ailing
Multiple Piece	Mailing - List items below:
Special Instructions:	
Remaining Copies to:	

Copies

	# Ci	opies
Administration	Ernie Minton, Dean and Director	114 Waters
	Susan Metzger, Assistant to the Dean	105 Waters
	Gregg Hadley, Assoc Dir for Ext & App Res	123 Umberger
	Martin Draper, Interim Assoc Dir of Research	114 Waters
	Vacant, Assoc Dir, Family & Consumer Sci	120 Justin
	Wade Weber, Assoc Dir / 4-H	201 Umberger
Centers.	Academic Programs	117 Waters
Programs &	Ag Economics	342 Waters
Departments	Local Government	10E Umberger
	Agronomy	2004 Throckmorton
	Animal Science- Weber	232 Weber
	Animal Science- Call	139 Call
	Apparel, Textiles, and Interior Design	225 Justin
	Bio & Ag Engineering	129 Seaton
	BIVAP	101 BIVAP
	Business Office	111 Waters
	Communications and Agricultural Education	
	Bookstore & Mail Center	24 Umberger
	Business, Academics & Publications	301 Umberger
	News, Media & Marketing	126 Dole
	University Printing	26 Umberger
	Community Development	101 Umb errer
	Community Development Community Health	101 Umberger 8 Natatorium
	Entomology	123 Waters
	Extension Energy Service	133 Ward
	Extension Operations	121 Umberger
	Family Studies and Human Services	302 Justin
	Food Science Institute	216 Call Hall
	Grain Science	201 Shellenberger
	Hort, Forestry and Recreation Resources	2021 Throckmorton
	Huck Boyd Center	101 Umberger
	Human Nutrition	212 Justin
	International Ag Programs	105D Waters
	KARL	101 Umberger
	KCARE	15 Waters
	KCSAAC	3602 Throckmorton
	KS Ag Mediation Service	2A Edwards
	KS Forest Service	2610 Claflin Rd, Manhattan, KS 66502-2798
	KS 4-H Foundation	116 Umberger
	NCR-SARE	4A Edwards
	Planning and Reporting	127 Umberger
	Plant Pathology	4024 Throckmorton
	Safety Coordinator	138 Waters
Area Offices	Area Offices (1 copy per office)	
nica Ullices	Extension Field Operations	119 Umberger
	Northeast	1007 Throckmorton
	NW Research Extension Center	105 Experiment Farm Rd, Colby, KS 67701-0786
	SE Research Extension Center	Box316, 25092 Ness Road, Parsons, KS 67357
	SW Research Extension Center	4500 East Mary, Garden City, KS 67846-9132
Research	Research Centers (1 copy per office)	
Centers	Southeast Ag Research Center	Box316, 25092 Ness Road, Parsons, KS 67357
	Ag Research Center- Hays	1232 240th Ave, Hays, KS 67601-9228
	NW Research-Extension Center	105 Experiment Farm Rd, Colby, KS 67701
	SW Research-Extension Center	4500 East Mary Bldg 924, Garden City, KS 67846
	SW Research-Extension Center- Tribune	1474 State Hwy, Tribune, KS 67879-7656
Othe r	Farm Mgmt Fieldmen	
	Forestry Fieldmen	
	Haskell Indian Extension	
	Watershed Specialists	

County	# of copies	County	# of copies
Atchison		Pottawatomie	
Barber		Pratt	
Brown		Rawlins	
Butler		Reno	
Central KS District - Ottawa		Rice	
Central KS District – Saline*		Riley	
Cherokee		River Valley District – Clay*	
Clark		River Valley District – Cloud	
Coffey		River Valley District – Republic	
Comanche		River Valley District – Washington	
Cottonwood District - Barton*		Rolling Prairie District – Chautauqua	
Cottonwood District - Ellis		Rolling Prairie District – Elk*	
Cowley		Scott	
Dickinson		Sedgwick Shawnee	
Doniphan		Southwind District – Allen*	
Douglas Edwards		Southwind District – Allen Southwind District - Bourbon	
-inney -lint Hills District – Chase*		Southwind District – Neosho Southwind District - Woodson	
Flint Hills District – Chase			
-IINT HIIIS DISTRICT – MORRIS Ford		Stafford	
Frontier District - Anderson		Stanton Sumner	
Frontier District – Franklin		Sunflower District – Cheyenne	
Frontier District – Osage*		Sunflower District – Cheyenne Sunflower District – Sherman*	
Geary		Sunflower District – Wallace	
Golden Prairie District – Gove*		Thomas	
Golden Prairie District – Gove		Twin Creeks District –Decatur*	
Golden Prairie District – Trego		Twin Creeks District - Graham	
Grant		Twin Creeks District – Norton	
Gray		Twin Creeks District – Sheridan	
Greeley		Wabaunsee	
Greenwood		Walnut Creek District – Lane*	
Hamilton		Walnut Creek District – Ness	
Harper		Walnut Creek District – Rush	
Harvey		Wichita	
Hodgeman		Wild West District - Haskell *	
Johnson		Wild West District - Seward	
Kearney		Wild West District - Stevens	
Kingman		Wildcat District – Crawford*	
Kiowa		Wildcat District – Labette	
_eavenworth		Wildcat District – Montgomery	
Lyon		Wildcat District - Wilson	
Marais des Cygnes District - Linn		Wyandotte	
Aarais des Cygnes District - Miami*			
Marion			
Marshall		*Denotes District Director's Office	
AcPherson			
Meade		Cround	#
Meadowlark District – Jackson		Groups	# of copies
Meadowlark District – Jefferson		1 copy per	
Meadowlark District – Nemaha*		County Directors	
Midway District - Ellsworth*		Agriculture Agents	
Aidway District - Russell		Horticulture Agents	
Norton Pawnee		FACS Agents	
		4-H Agents	
Phillips-Rooks District – Phillips Phillips-Rooks District – Rooks*		Other	
Post Rock District – Rooks Post Rock District – Jewell			
Post Rock District – Lincoln			
Post Rock District – Mitchell Post Rock District – Osborne*			
Post Rock District – Osborne Post Rock District – Smith			
USLINULA DISTILLE SITURE			