1. K-State home
  2. »Communications
  3. »Faculty and Staff
  4. »People

Communications and Agricultural Education

Communications and Agricultural Education

Kansas State University
1612 Claflin Road
301 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-3402

785-532-5804
785-532-5633 fax

People

Publishing  

 Name Email
 Mark Stadtlander Director of Publishingmark@ksu.edu
  Janie Dunstan Graphic Designer jdunstan@ksu.edu
  Linda Gilmore Editor lindagi@ksu.edu
  Amy Hartman Electronic Document Librarian/Archivist  ahartman@ksu.edu
 Bob HolcombeGraphic Designerholcombe@ksu.edu
  Gloria Holcombe Editor gloria@ksu.edu
 Phylicia MauGraphic Designerpmau@ksu.edu
  Deb McClain-Williams Publishing Assistant debmw@ksu.edu
  Donna Sheffield Editor dsheffie@ksu.edu
 Amanda TomlinsonEditoratomlinson@ksu.edu