1. K-State home
  2. »Communications
  3. »Faculty and Staff
  4. »People

Communications and Agricultural Education

Communications and Agricultural Education

Kansas State University
1612 Claflin Road
301 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-3402

785-532-5804
785-532-5633 fax

People

News Media Services 

 Name Email
 Jason HackettDirector, News Media Servicesjhackett@ksu.edu
  Eric Atkinson Professor, Extension Radio Specialist and Agriculture Director, K-State Radio Network agguy@ksu.edu
 Richard BakerAssociate Professor, News Director, K-State Radio Networkrbaker@ksu.edu
 Brad BeckmanCommunication Specialist, News Writerbradbeckman@ksu.edu
  Kevin Block Broadcast Engineer kblock@ksu.edu
  Dan Donnert Photographer ddonnert@ksu.edu
 Randall KowalikVideo Producerrkowalik@ksu.edu
 Pat MelgaresCommunications Coordinator melgares@ksu.edu
  Mary Lou Peter Communications Specialist, News Writer and Editor mlpeter@ksu.edu
 Jeff WichmanCommunications Specialistjwichman@ksu.edu